Acket Filip filip.acket@beobank.be
Angillis Victor victor.angillis@skynet.be
Corstens Jan jcorstens@deloitte.com
Crynen Joris info@santerra.be
Decraemer Alex alex.decraemer@telenet.be
De Smet Bart bds@modeco-brussel.be
De Vos Steve sdv@mob.co
De Wagheneire D. ddewagheneire@vo-event.be
De Wilder Kris kris@ndw.be
Donné Mario mario@donnenet.be
Dumon Bart bdumon@gmail.com
Forrier Pierre pierre.forrier@sereni.be
Frooninckx Pieter pfrooninckx@dpinteriors.eu
Guerin Michel michel@guercon.com
Hermans Eddy eddy.hermans@stabilogics.be
Laquière Alexander alexander.laquiere@gmail.com
Leemans Kevin kevin.leemans@iron-e.be
Naets Michel m.naets@executivelimo.org
Peers Jean Luc jlp@notarispeersjl.be
Puttemans Erik erik.puttemans@gmail.com
Schepers Hendrik hendrik.schepers1980@telenet.be
Seneca Bjorn bjorn.seneca@electro80.be
Sterckendries A. anmar.sterckendries@telenet.be
Sterckendries G gregory.sterckendries@agent.beobank.be
Trappeniers W. walter@wm.be
Van den Bempt H. h_van_den_bempt@hotmail.com
Vandenbergh Olivier demol-sphinx@pandora.be
Van Hyfte Jan jan@ringconsult.be
Van Nueten Eric eric.van.nueten@telenet.be
Van Obberghen V. vincent.vanobberghen@quinz.be
Vanpeteghem Bart bart.vanpeteghem@telenet.be
Vanroy Stefaan stefaan.vanroy@finivo.be
Versé Alain alain.verse@telenet.be
Werquin Francis francis_werquin@be.ibm.com